/>
Reseller/Distro are welcome to email us !! Shipping Worldwide !!! VD Juice and Caramel Macchiato 0mg available now !!
Reseller/Distro are welcome to email us !! Shipping Worldwide !!! VD Juice and Caramel Macchiato 0mg available now !!
Cart 0

Giveaway June 2018

June 2018 Ends!! Winner placing.
1. Becky Williams
2. Jenae Stepp
3. Jenn Adkins
4. Darko Vaper
5. Mike Rob
6. Tina Conley
7. Giorgos Dreamliner
8. Nicole Griffith
9. Beatriz Pierre
10. Marso Booh

Grand Prize: MYR 1800.00 estimated USD 450.00 Cash (pay through PayPal account)
Three (3) Runner Up Prizes (2nd - 4th place): MYR 250 VapeOrb cash voucher.
Six (6) Consolation Prizes (5th -10th place): MYR 150 VapeOrb cash voucher.

Below are the 20 lucky contestants selected from Round 1. From the lucky 20, first 10 contestants to comment on our facebook post will proceed to the Round 2.
Facebook post (GMT +8.00) 2nd July 2018

1. Angela Petree https://www.facebook.com/angela.petree.75?fref=ufi&rc=p
2. Tina Conley https://www.facebook.com/tina.conley.56679?fref=ufi&rc=p
3. Rene Bischoff https://www.facebook.com/Psychoknall?fref=ufi&rc=p
4. Jenn Adkins https://www.facebook.com/jenn.adkins.18?fref=ufi&rc=p
5. Melodie Carlisle https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009229195504&fref=ufi&rc=p
6. Steve Maher https://www.facebook.com/stevemar899?fref=ufi&rc=p
7. Chandra Wright https://www.facebook.com/chandra.wright.9?fref=ufi&rc=p
8. Giorgos Dreamliner https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010199472815&fref=ufi&rc=p
9. Darko Vaper https://www.facebook.com/darko.vaper.1?fref=ufi&rc=p
10. Jenae Stepp https://www.facebook.com/tonetta.stepp?fref=ufi&rc=p
11. Mandy Bothwell https://www.facebook.com/mandijean38?fref=ufi&rc=p
12. Nicole Griffith https://www.facebook.com/nicole.griffith.944023?fref=ufi&rc=p
13. Beatriz Pierre https://www.facebook.com/beatriz.pierre.7?fref=ufi&rc=p
14. Marso Booh https://www.facebook.com/sol.path?fref=ufi&rc=p
15. Shannon Marie Partee https://www.facebook.com/shannon.partee?fref=ufi&rc=p
16. Mike Rob https://www.facebook.com/mikerob815?fref=ufi&rc=p
17. Becky Williams https://www.facebook.com/becky.williams.3511041?fref=ufi&rc=p
18. Cody Parker https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009549001743&fref=ufi&rc=p
19. Mike Clark https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005402329293&fref=ufi&rc=p
20. Sofiane Chabi https://www.facebook.com/sofiane.chabi.16?fref=ufi&rc=p